All Obituaries


Daniel Delgado


Services for Daniel Reed Delgado, Jr., 33, who passed on Wednesday, September 19, 2018, will be held at 10  a.m. Tuesday, September 25, 2018, at St. Mary’s Catholic Church with Father...

Mary Hendon


Mary Louise Hendon, age 86, passed away on Tuesday, September 18, 2018. Ms. Hendon was born on November 11, 1931 in Wolfe City, Texas to William Melvin and Nina Louise (Sauer) Strong. No services...

Susan Cook


Susan Ann Cook of DeLeon, TX was born to Mr. & Mrs Kenneth Rackler in Slaton, TX  on September 8, 1951.  She went to be with the Lord September 4, 2018.   She was the...

James Williams


Graveside services for James C. Williams, age 73, a retired building worker, will be held at 11:00AM, Tuesday, August 28, 2018, at Smith Bend-Coon Creek Cemetery. Arrangements are by Lacy Funeral...

Linda Land


Services for Linda Sue Land, 72, a retired administrative assistant at Tarleton State University Dick Smith Library, will be held at 10:00 a.m., Thursday, August 23, 2018, at Valley Grove Baptist...

Thomas Tuck


Stephenville - Services for Thomas Tuck, 86, a retiree from the Texas Highway Department, will be held at 10:00 AM Saturday, August 18, 2018 at Lacy Funeral Home Chapel with Rev. Dick Carroll and...

Sercy Bostick


Services for Sercy Ray Bostick, 87, of Lingleville, who died on Monday, August 13, 2018, will be held at 10 a.m., Thursday, August 16, 2018, at Lacy Funeral Home Chapel with Rev. Mike Hannah...

Louise Skipper


Services for Louise Skipper, 95, will be held at 2pm, Monday, August 13, 2018, at the First United Methodist Church with Rev. Howard Martin and Rev. Weldon Branham officiating. Burial will follow...

Shasta Sisson


Memorial Services for Shasta Marie Sisson, thirty-five, cosmetologist, who died on Thursday, August 9, 2018, will be held at 2:00 p.m., Sunday, August 12, 2018, at Lacy Funeral Home Chapel with...

Ryan Jackson


Funeral Services for Ryan Jackson, fifty, who died on Sunday, August 5, 2018 will be held at 10:00 a.m., Friday, August 10, 2018, at Erath County Cowboy Church with Rev. Werth Mayes Officiating....
© 2018 Lacy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS