All Obituaries


Myrl Tibbitts Stephenville


Myrl Alan Tibbitts, 76, avid horseman and supporter of rodeo, printer, and farrier, who died on Monday, July 15, 2019, will not have a public ceremony. Family and friends are invited to a...

Dan Leatherwood Stephenville


Services for Dan Leatherwood, 48, Rancher, top-hand and partner of Leatherwood Ranch will be held at 10:00 am, Wednesday, July 10, 2019, at Lacy Funeral Home Chapel with Jerry...

Terry Shell Stephenville


Services for Terrell “Terry” Eugene Shell will be held at 4:00 P.M., on Saturday, June 29, 2019, at the Lacy Funeral Home Chapel with Dr. Ken May officiating, followed by interment at...

Genevera Hansen


Jacksonville, NC – Genevera Rose (nee Blackwood) Hansen, 93, formerly of Stephenville, TX, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Monday, June 10, 2019 at her home in Jacksonville. ...

Jack Lawson Stephenville


A Graveside Service for Jack A. Lawson, 86, Machinist, will be held at 3:00 p.m., on Thursday, June 27, 2019, at Huckabay Cemetery with Mike Hannah officiating. Visitation will be held from...

Daniella Leyva


Services for Daniella Nicole Leyva, 14, will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Marfa, TX, and at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at Lacy...

Joe Lively


A Graveside service for Joe Weldon Lively, age 94, Dairyman and Farmer, will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, June 17, 2019 at Gardens of Memory in Stephenville, Tx with Glen Davis...

Ralph Hymer, Sr. Stephenville


A Graveside service for Ralph Chester Hymer, Sr., 97, Plant Supervisor for a Petroleum Company, will be held at 3:00 p.m. on Saturday, June 15, 2019, at West End Cemetery with Rev. Ed Auger...

Carol (C.J.) Culpepper


Services for Carol J. (C.J.) Culpepper, 82, real estate agent, will be held at 2:00 pm, Tuesday, June 18, 2019, at the Lacy Funeral Home Chapel with Rev. Gerald Griffin officiating. Burial will...

Mathias (Matt) Strobl


Services for Mathias Strobl, 104, who died on Thursday, May 30, 2019, will be held at 2 p.m. Saturday, June 8, 2019, at Lacy Funeral Home with Father Matthew Sanka officiating. Burial will follow...
© 2019 Lacy Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS